Аbout company

TRAVEL AGENCY "ATLANTIS HOLIDAY" WELCOMES YOU!

In 2002 year was opened the representative office of the Croatian tour operator in Moscow - "ATLANTIS HOLIDAY" company which is included in the register of Russian tour operators and that is in 2018 year celebrates the 16th anniversary of successful business.
From the very beginning we have believed that the high quality of provided services combined with best price can ensure our development and growth. In 2014 year we became holders of certificates ISO 9001: 2015, Halal ...

OUR SERVICES

  • Recreation
  • Accommodation
  • Transfers
  • Daily and half day excursions
  • Group guaranteed tours
  • Individual VIP tours
  • Airplane tickets
  • Visa support
  • Medical tourism
  • MICE
  • Sports schools
  • Planning weddings
  • Yacht charter

MISSION

"Atlantis Holiday's" mission is to offer partners and clients a wide range of high quality services in order to ensure easy operation and to organize a safe and pleasant  journey adapted to individual desires and needs.

AIM

Our aim is to be a leading and reliable agency in the market that due to its knowledge, creativity, dedication and adaptation to changing conditions can retain existing customers and attract new ones by establishing long-term cooperation based on mutual trust and satisfaction.

CORPORATE VALUES

Reliability, perfection, correctness, modernity, creativity, motivation, benevolence and tolerance are the defining characteristics of the employees that make up our team.

We produce great results and guarantee fond memories to all our customers.

О компании

ТУРИСТИЧЕСКОЕ АГЕНТСТВО "АТЛАНТИС ХОЛИДЭЙ" ПРИВЕТСТВУЕТ ВАС!

В 2002 году было открыто представительство хорватского туроператора в Москве - компания "АТЛАНТИС ХОЛИДЭЙ", входящая в реестр Туроператоров России, которая в 2018 году отмечает 16-летие успешного бизнеса.
С самого начала мы считали, что высокое качество предоставляемых услуг наряду с оптимальными ценами обеспечат нам развите и рост. В 2014 году мы стали обладателями сертификатов ISO 9001: 2015, Халяль...

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

  • Отдых
  • Размещение
  • Трансферы
  • Целодневные и полудневные экскурсии
  • Групповые гарантированные туры
  • Индивидуальные VIP туры
  • Авиабилеты
  • Визовая поддержка
  • Медицинский туризм
  • MICE
  • Спорт и спортивные школы
  • Свадьбы и венчания
  • Аренда яхт

МИССИЯ

Миссия "Атлантис Холидэй" – предложить партнерам и клиентам большой выбор услуг высокого качества, обеспечить легкое ведение деятельности и организовать безопасное и непринужденное путешествие, адаптированное к индивидуальным желаниям и требованиям.

ЦЕЛЬ

Наша цель – быть ведущим и надежным агентством на рынке, которое благодаря своим знаниям, креативности, преданности и адаптации к меняющимся условиям может сохранить уже существующих клиентов, а также привлечь новых, установив долгосрочное сотрудничество, основанное на доверии и взаимном удовлетворении.

КОРПОРАТИВНЫЕ ЦЕННОСТИ

Надежность, совершенство, корректность, современность, креативность, мотивация, доброжелательность и толерантность – определяющие характеристики сотрудников, составляющих нашу команду.

Мы предлагаем реальные результаты и гарантируем долгие приятные воспоминания всем нашим клиентам.